Skip to main content Skip to footer

Term Dates

View Our Term Dates for 2022/23

Induction

Wednesday 7 September – induction for all 1st year Learners

Thursday 8 September – induction for returning students on the 2nd year of their programme (such as Extended Diplomas, Subsidiary Diploma, A-level courses)


Full and Part-Time (All students on 1 Year programmes and Level 3 students in Year 1 of study) 

Wednesday 7 September 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 (13.2 weeks) 

Full Time (Level 3 students in Year 2 of study, not including A2 and SD)

Thursday 8 September 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 (13 weeks) 

Reading Break 

Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022 (5 days) 

College Christmas Holiday 2022

Andover College will close at 5pm on Friday 16 December 2022 for the Christmas break.

Full and Part-Time 

Wednesday 4 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Reading Break 

Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Public Holidays 

Monday 2 January 2023, Friday 7 April 2023 and Monday 10 April 2023

Student Spring Holiday  

Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

Full and Part-Time 

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 30 June 2023 

Reading Break 

Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Summer Public Holidays 

Monday 1 May 2023, Monday 8 May 2023 Monday 29 May 2023, and Monday 28 August 2023