Skip to main content

If you’re a new student joining us in September we’ve pulled together some helpful information to help you prepare for starting college. Find out more here!

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018 to Friday 14 December 2018

Full and Part-Time (All students on 1 Year programmes and Level 3 students in Year 1 of study)

Thursday 6 September 2018 to Friday 14 December 2018

Full Time (Level 3 students in Year 2 of study, not including A2 and SD):

BTEC students should refer to yellow card given on enrolment for start dates.

Any queries please email wellbeingandover@sparsholt.ac.uk

Reading Break

Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Standards Day

Wednesday 3 October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Full and Part-Time

Thursday 3 January 2019 to Thursday 4 April 2019

Reading Break

Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Standards Day

Thursday 7 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Full and Part-Time

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Thursday 27 June 2019

A-Level Learners in Year 1 of programme – Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019

Reading Break

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday 6 May 2019, Monday 27 May 2019

 

height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">