Skip to main content

If you’re a new student joining us in September we’ve pulled together some helpful information to help you prepare for starting college. Find out more here!

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Friday 13 December 2019

Full and Part-Time (All students on 1 Year programmes and Level 3 students in Year 1 of study)

Thursday 5 September 2019 to Friday 13 December 2019

Full Time (Level 3 students in Year 2 of study, not including A2 and SD):

BTEC students should refer to yellow card given on enrolment for start dates.

Any queries please email wellbeingandover@sparsholt.ac.uk

Reading Break

Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Standards Day

Wednesday 3 October 2018

Spring Term 2020

Full and Part-Time

Monday 6 January 2019 to Friday 3 April 2020

Reading Break

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Standards Day

Thursday 7 February 2019

Summer Term 2020

Full and Part-Time

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 26 June 2020

A-Level Learners in Year 1 of programme – Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 10 July 2020

Reading Break

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Bank Holidays

Monday 8 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020