Skip to main content

 

Spring Term 2018

Full and Part-Time

Wednesday 3 January 2018 to Wednesday 28 March 2018

Reading Break

Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Standards Day

Friday 9 February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Full and Part-Time

Monday 16 April 2018 to Thursday 28 June 2018

A-Level Learners in Year 1 of programme – Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018

Reading Break

Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Bank Holidays

Monday 7 May 2018, Monday 28 May 2018


Autumn Term 2018

 

Full and Part-Time (All students on 1 Year programmes and Level 3 students in Year 1 of study)

Wednesday 5 September 2018 to Friday 14 December 2018

Full Time (Level 3 students in Year 2 of study, not including A2 and SD):

Thursday 6 September 2018 to Friday 14 December 2018

BTEC students should refer to green card given on enrolment for start dates.

Any queries please email andoverstudentsupport@sparsholt.ac.uk

Reading Break

Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Standards Day

Wednesday 3 October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Full and Part-Time

Thursday 3 January 2019 to Thursday 4 April 2019

Reading Break

Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Standards Day

Thursday 7 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Full and Part-Time

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Thursday 27 June 2019

A-Level Learners in Year 1 of programme – Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019

Reading Break

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday 6 May 2019, Monday 27 May 2019